Regular price €5,00 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included.

FORGE #6 is here! We're happy to provide you new samples, recordings and tools from our vault.

The contents of 103 samples cover a wide range of tools, ranging from highly usable one-shots and loops to long synth and modular recordings ready to rethink

There's also lots of inspiring chords, pads and atmospheres alongside foley recordings and other FX to spark your imagination. All contents are, as always, crafted and curated with the utmost care to provide you with inspiring material to mangle, rearrange and make them your own.

The FORGE_SAMPLES #6 pack contains the following:

  • 48 Drum & Percussion Samples (One-Shots & Loops, Long Recordings)
  • 28 Bass Samples (One-Shots, Stabs & Loops)
  • 14 Music Samples (Loops, Pads, Riffs, Long Recordings)
  • 13 FX Samples (Atmospheres, Foleys & Reverses)